More

Knebworth Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Spring Open 2023 Tuesday 25th April 2023144 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/04/2023)
 
Past Captains Golf & Dinner. Friday 5th May 2023154 days 
Captain's Charity Day Saturday 20th May 2023169 days 
Ladies Charity Afternoon Thursday 15th June 2023195 days 
Ladies Invitation Wednesday 28th June 2023208 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 22/05/2023)
 
Gold & Silver Bowl 2022 R1 Saturday 8th July 2023218 days 
Knebworth Gold & Silver Bowl 2022 Entry & Gold & Silver Bowl 2022 R2 Saturday 8th July 2023218 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/02/2023)
 
Seniors Invitation Thursday 13th July 2023223 days 
Knebworth Junior Open 2023 Tuesday 15th August 2023256 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/08/2023)
 
Knebworth Ladies Open Wednesday 23rd August 2023264 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/08/2023)
 
Knebworth Mixed Open 2022 Thursday 31st August 2023272 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2023)
 
Knebworth Autumn Seniors Open 2023 Tuesday 19th September 2023291 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/09/2023)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.