More

Knebworth Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Knebworth Spring Seniors Open Tuesday 26th April 2022148 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/04/2022)
 
Past Captains Golf & Dinner. Friday 6th May 2022158 days 
Captain's Charity Day 2021 Saturday 14th May 2022166 days 
Ladies Charity Afternoon Thursday 16th June 2022199 days 
Ladies Invitation Wednesday 29th June 2022212 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/02/2022)
 
Herts Lady Golf Captains Society Monday 4th July 2022217 days 
Gold & Silver Bowl 2021 R1 Saturday 9th July 2022222 days 
Knebworth Gold & Silver Bowl 2021 Entry & Gold & Silver Bowl 2021 R2 Saturday 9th July 2022222 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 06/04/2022)
 
Knebworth Junior Open 2021 Thursday 18th August 2022262 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
Knebworth Ladies Open Wednesday 24th August 2022268 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/02/2022)
 
Knebworth Mixed Open 2021 Thursday 1st September 2022276 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
Knebworth Autumn Seniors Open 2021 Tuesday 20th September 2022295 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/09/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.