More

Knebworth Golf Club

Upcoming competitions

Tuesday 23rd April
Competition Fee: £95.00
Friday 3rd May
Saturday 18th May
Thursday 13th June
Wednesday 26th June
Competition Fee: £40.00
Saturday 6th July
Saturday 6th July
Saturday 6th July
Monday 19th August
Competition Fee: £30.00
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 29th August
Competition Fee: £95.00
Tuesday 24th September
Competition Fee: £95.00
Saturday 5th October
Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Competition Fee: £95.00
Friday 2nd May 2025
Saturday 17th May 2025
Thursday 12th June 2025
Wednesday 25th June 2025
Competition Fee: £40.00
Saturday 5th July 2025
Saturday 5th July 2025

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.