Course is open with no restrictions, for more information please contact the Pro shop on 01438 812757
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Visiting Parties 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    Stevenage Community Trust G S ( Course to be Cleared by 12.00 Shotgun Start at 13.00 ) 13:00 - 18:30 Home  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Vagrants G S 13:15 - 14:15 Home  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Private Function - Home  
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
    Riverside G S 09:45 - 11:00 Home  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    Yonex Lady Golf Day ( 2 Tee Start ) 08:30 - 13:00 Home  
    Tangent - Home  
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
    Arrnos Grove G S 10:15 - 11:15 Home  
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
    Gransdens G S 09:45 - 11:00 Home  
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
    Baggs G S 12:15 - 14:00 Home  
    Probus - Home  
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
    Seniors v South Herts 08:15 - 09:30 Home  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    ewga Medal - Home  
    Saturday Stableford/oom - Home  
    -  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    Hedgeghogs G S 10:15 - 11:15 Home  
    Old Station G S 11:15 - 12:00 Home