Course is open with no restrictions, for more information please contact the Pro shop on 01438 812757
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Visiting Parties 
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 May 2019
    Captains Committee - Home  
Sat, 04 May 2019
    Private Function - Home  
Sun, 05 May 2019
    HGU Match 13:45 - 15:00 Home  
Thu, 09 May 2019
    Senators G S 11:45 - 12:30 14:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Wake 13:00 Home  
Fri, 10 May 2019
    Wake 12:00 Home  
Tue, 14 May 2019
    Wake 12:00 Home  
    Tangent 19:30 Home  
Thu, 16 May 2019
    HGU Senior Championship ( 2 Tee Start ) 07:45 - 13:00 Home  
Fri, 17 May 2019
    Private Function 19:00 Home  
Sun, 19 May 2019
    Private Function 12:00 Home  
Tue, 21 May 2019
    Wake 12:30 Home  
Thu, 23 May 2019
    The Cricketers G S ( Prov ) 09:45 - 11:15 Home  
    The Shires G S 11:45 - 13:00 Home  
Fri, 24 May 2019
    Juck Mudd Golf Day ( Course to Cleared by 12.00 Shotgun Start at 13.00 ) 13:00 - 18:30 Home