Course Open with no restrictions, any changes will be posted here.. For further information call the Pro shop 01438 812757
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Visiting Parties 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Hemmall G S 10:15 - 11:45 Home  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Private Funchion - Home  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Nomads G S 09:45 - 10:45 Home  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Four Seasons G S 10:45 - 11:45 Home  
    Probus Lunch - Home  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Private Function 12:30 Home  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Royston Ladies Golf Day 11:45 - 13:15 Home  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Wake 15:00 Club House  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Leggs G S 12:15 - 13:30 Home  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Wake 12:30 Club House  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    BOGS G S 12:45 - 14:00 Home  
    Probus Lunch - Home