COURSE OPEN, Main Greens, Trolley's and Buggies Allowed any changes will be posted here. For further information call the Pro shop 01438 812757
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Visiting Parties 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Private Function - Home  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Wake 14:00 Home  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    9 & dine - Home  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Private Function - Home  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Thomson Airways G S 13:15 - 14:30 Home  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Royston Cons G S 10:15 - 11:30 Home  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Wake 13:00 Home  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Private Function - Home  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Highlander G S 11:45 - 13:00 Home  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Springmead G S 10:45 - 12:00 Home  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    John Hill Holdings G S ( 9 & 18 Holes ) 09:30 - 11:00 12:45 - 14:30 Home  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    East London School Keepers G S ( 36 Holes ) 08:15 - 09:30 13:15 - 14:30 Home  
    Probus Lunch - Home  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    WAGS GS 09:45 - 11:00 Home