COURSE OPEN, Main Greens, Trolley's and Buggies Allowed any changes will be posted here. For further information call the Pro shop 01438 812757
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Visiting Parties 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Postels G S 13:45 - 15:00 Home  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    HFRS G S 10:15 - 11:00 Home  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Private Function - Home  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Private Function 12:00 Home  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Hertsmere G S 12:45 - 14:00 Home  
    Tangent - Home  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    The Crown G S ( prov ) 08:45 - 10:00 Home  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    HGU U14 Boys 13:30 - 14:15 Home  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Wake 13:00 - 16:00 Home  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Blackdeer G S ( 9 & 18 Holes ) 09:45 - 10:45 13:15 - 14:30 Home  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Roll Royce Club - Home  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Canada Life G S 13:15 - 14:30 Home  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Crown Golf Society 10:00 - 10:30 Home  
    Senators G S 11:45 - 13:00 Home  
    Probus Lunch - Home  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Le Doba G S 10:15 - 11:30 Home